• Erica Reyes

    Director of Language Acquisition

    ereyes@duncanvilleisd.org

     

    Rosie Sandoval

    Bilingual/ESL Coordinator

    masandoval@duncanvilleisd.org

     

    Jose Pinter

    ELL Instructional Specialist (Secondary) 

    jpinter@duncanvilleisd.org

     

    Claudia Galvan

    ELL Instructional Specialist (Elementary)

    clgalvan@duncanvilleisd.org

     

    Vanesa Salinas

    LPAC Specialist 

    Brandenburg, Fairmeadows, Hastings, Merrifield

    vsalinas@duncanvilleisd.org

     

    Araceli Gil

    LPAC Specialist       

    Central, Kennemer, Reed, Smith

    agil@duncanvilleisd.org

     

    Elizabeth Estrada

    LPAC Specialist 

    DHS, PACE

    eestrada@duncanvilleisd.org

     

    Pauline Rocha

    LPAC Specialist

    Acton, Hyman, Hardin

    procha@duncanvilleisd.org

     

    Daisy Azua

    LPAC Specialist 

    Alexander, Bilhartz, Byrd, Daniel

    dazua@duncanvilleisd.org

     

    Maria Jimenez

    Department Secretary

    Duncanville Education Plaza 

    mjimenez@duncanvilleisd.org

     

    Mary Aguirre

    LPAC Clerk

    marya@duncanvilleisd.org

     

    Rosa Inurrigarro

    LPAC Clerk

    rinurrigarro@duncanvilleisd.org