Advanced Academics and Innovation

Advanced Academics & Innovation

The Duncanville ISD Advanced Academics and Innovation Department is committed to ensuring our highest-ability learners are challenged to meet their potential by providing appropriate curriculum and equitable learning opportunities that meet their social and emotional needs, interests, and areas of strength.

Profile Photo: Pamela Thomas


Pamela Thomas
Advanced Academics and Innovation Director
972-708-2008
pthomas@duncanvilleisd.org

Aurora Cantu 
Department Secretary
ACantu@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-2088


Celee Stephens
Future Ready Specialist 
972-708-2228
CStephens@duncanvilleisd.org

Hours of Operation
M-Th 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
F 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Address:
Teaching and Learning Center
9240 County View Rd.
Dallas, 75249

DISTRICT GATE SPECIALISTS

Tennille Jones
tjones@duncanvilleisd.org                Smith Elementary
Fairmeadows Elementary
Hyman Elementary
Brandenburg Intermediate

Liliana Galvan
lgalvan@duncanvilleisd.org              Acton Elementary
Bilhartz Elementary
Hardin Intermediate
Merrifield Elementary


Lakeshia Carter
lcarter@duncanvilleisd.org                Alexander Elementary
Central Elementary
Hastings Elementary
Daniel Intermediate