Contact

Duncanville High School Band Directors

Mark Teal, Director of Bands
mteal@duncanvilleisd.org 
972-708-3732

Paula Tagalos, Associate Director of Bands
ptagalos@duncanvilleisd.org 
972-708-3785

Ray Henricksen, Assistant Director of Bands
rhenricksen@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3772

Lion Brown, Assistant Director of Bands
librown@duncanvilleisd.org 
972-708-3786

Dylan Ryan, Assistant Director of Bands, Director of Percussion - Duncanville ISD
dyryan@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3733


Byrd Middle School Band Directors

Lorna Crowley, Head Director
lcrowley@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3468 

Megan Foster, Assistant Director
mfoster@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3422

Aaron Mincey, Assistant Director
amincey@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3469


Kennemer Middle School Band Directors

Ethan Henshaw, Head Director
ehenshaw@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3684

Cesar Montelongo, Assistant Director
cmontelongo@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3683

Sarah Chang, Assistant Director
schang@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3681


Reed Middle School Band Directors

Eduardo Garcia, Jr., Head Director
egarciajr@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3556

Jimmy Voravongsy, Assistant Director
jvoravongsy@duncavilleisd.org
972-708-3519

Christian Canales, Assistant Director
ccanales@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3572


HIGH SCHOOL GOOGLE NUMBER TO REPORT AN ABSENCE

(VOICEMAIL ONLY - CALL PRIOR TO REHEARSAL TO REPORT AN EXCUSED ABSENCE)

972-559-4766