Contact

Duncanville High School Band Directors

David Brandon, Director of Bands
dbrandon@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3732

Mark Teal, Assistant Director
mteal@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3786

Jack Zellar, Assistant Director 
jzellar@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3772

Mitch Tasker, Assistant Director and Director of DISD Percussion
mtasker@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3734

Paula Tagalos, Assistant Director
ptagalos@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3733


Byrd Middle School Band Directors

Russell Porter, Head Director
rporter@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3468 

Lorna Crowley, Assistant Director
lcrowley@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3469

Michelle Casso, Assistant Director
mcasso@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3422


Kennemer Middle School Band Directors

Lucy Pascasio, Head Director
lpascasio@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3681

Ethan Henshaw, Assistant Director
ehenshaw@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3684

Cesar Montelongo, Assistant Director
cmontelongo@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3683


Reed Middle School Band Directors

Michelle Hanegan, Head Director
mhanegan@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3556

Joshua Weisbrod-Torres, Assistant Director
jweisbrodtorres@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-3572