Intermediate School Bands

Brandenburg Intermediate School Band
1903 Blueridge 
Duncanville, Texas 75137
972 708 3222

Michelle Hanegan
mhanegan@duncanvilleisd.org

Michelle Casso 
mcasso@duncanvilleisd.org

Joshua Weisbrod-Torres
jweisbrodtorres@duncanvilleisd.org

Mitch Tasker
mtasker@duncanvilleisd.org


Daniel Intermediate School Band
1007 Springwood 
Duncanville, Texas 75137
972 708 3222

Lara Whitehouse
lwhitehouse@duncanvilleisd.org

Ethan Henshaw
ehenshaw@duncanvilleisd.org

Cesar Montelongo
cmontelongo@duncanvilleisd.org

Mitch Tasker
mtasker@duncanvilleisd.org


Hardin Intermediate School Band
426 East Freeman 
Duncanville, Texas 75137
972 708 3222

Lucy Pascasio
lpascasio@duncanvilleisd.org

Lorna Crowley
lcrowley@duncanvilleisd.org

Paula Tagalos
ptagalos@duncanvilleisd.org

Mitch Tasker
mtasker@duncanvilleisd.org