Middle School Bands

Byrd Middle School Band
1040 West Wheatland Rd.
Duncanville, Texas 75116
972 708 3422

Lara Whitehouse, Head Director
lwhitehouse@duncanvilleisd.org

Lorna Crowley, Assistant Director
lcrowley@duncanvilleisd.org

Michelle Casso, Assistant Director
mcasso@duncanvilleisd.org


Kennemer Middle School Band
7101 West Wheatland Rd.
Dallas, Texas 75249
972 708 3681

Luzviminda Pascasio, Head Director
lpascasio@duncanvilleisd.org

Ethan Henshaw, Assistant Director
ehenshaw@duncanvilleisd.org

Cesar Montelongo, Assistant Director
cmontelongo@duncanvilleisd.org


Reed Middle School Band
530 E. Freeman St.
Duncanville, TX 75116
972 708 3556

Michelle Hanegan, Head Director
mhanegan@duncanvilleisd.org

Joshua Weisbrod-Torres, Assistant Director
jweisbrodtorres@duncanvilleisd.org

Hannah Lansdell, Assistant Director 

hrodrigues@duncanvilleisd.org