Contact P-TECH & T-STEM

Instructors

Marissa Alsabrook
Architectural Design Teacher & Mountain View College Adjunct Instructor
malsabrook@duncanvilleisd.org

Malcolm Finkley
Engineering Teacher
mfinkley@duncanvilleisd.org

Javaun Price
Education & Training Teacher
japrice@duncanvilleisd.org

Michelle Sowers
Architectural Design & Interior Design Teacher & Mountain View College Adjunct Instructor
msowers@duncanvilleisd.org

Jeffrey Thorpe
Automotive Technology Teacher & Cedar Valley College Adjunct Instructor
jthorpe@duncanvilleisd.org

Coordinators

Carla Coggins
Career & Technical Education Coordinator
ccoggins@duncanvilleisd.org

Tiffany Wilkerson
College, Career & Military Readiness Coordinator
twilkerson@duncanvilleisd.org