Contact Us

Erica Reyes
Director of Language Acquisition
ereyes@duncanvilleisd.org

Tami Sanchez
Bilingual/ESL Coordinator
tsanchez@duncanvilleisd.org

Jose Pinter
ELL Instructional Specialist (Secondary) 
jpinter@duncanvilleisd.org

Karen Boss-Johnson
ELL Instructional Specialist (Elementary)
kboss@duncanvilleisd.org

Vanesa Salinas
LPAC Specialist 
Brandenburg, Fairmeadows, Hastings, Merrifield
vsalinas@duncanvilleisd.org

Araceli Gil
LPAC Specialist       
Central, Kennemer, Reed, Smith
agil@duncanvilleisd.org

Elizabeth Estrada
LPAC Specialist 
DHS, PACE
eestrada@duncanvilleisd.org

Lily Galvan
LPAC Specialist
Acton, Hyman, Hardin
lgalvan@duncanvilleisd.org

Vacant
LPAC Specialist 
Alexander, Bilhartz, Byrd, Daniel
dazua@duncanvilleisd.org

Maria Jimenez
Department Secretary
Duncanville Education Plaza 
mjimenez@duncanvilleisd.org

Mary Aguirre
LPAC Clerk
marya@duncanvilleisd.org

Rosa Inurrigarro
LPAC Clerk
rinurrigarro@duncanvilleisd.org