Languages Other Than English

Duncanville LOTE Department

VISION

Each student will acquire knowledge of other cultures and demonstrate effective communication

within the intermediate range of proficiency.

 

MISSION

To work collaboratively; to develop and implement best-practice,

TEKS-based communicative tasks;

and to monitor student progress through assessment.

NAME Ext # RM Subject EMAIL
Baxter, Tommy 3881 L-106 French 1 Tbaxter@duncanvilleisd.org
Bertrand, Ann 3784 I-118 Amer Sign Lang Abertrand@duncanvilleisd.org
Ervin, Joshlynn 3858 K-102 Span 2 Jervin@duncanvilleisd.rg
Escobar, Lindsey 3878 K-112 Span 4Adv, CC Lescober@duncanvilleisd.org
Espinosa, Midiam 3862 K-107 Span 3PAP Mespinosa@duncanvilleisd.org
Herrera Hooker, Lastenia 3882 K-136 Span 1, 2DC Lherrerahooker@duncanvilleisd.org
Hughes, Elizabeth 3951 L-107 Fren 2, F3PAP,1Adv ehughes@duncanvilleisd.rg
McCray, Shannon 3860 K-104 Span 2 Smccray@duncanvilleisd.org
Perez, Albert 3857 K-101 Spanish 2, 5AP aperez@duncanvilleisd.org
Ramirez, Miriam 3880 K-135 Span 1 miramirez@duncanvilleisd.org
Robledo-Trevino, Adrian 3857 K-132 Span 1 Arobledotrevino@duncanvillesd.org
Sutter, Brigitte 3877 K-133 Latin, German, French  bsutter@duncanvilleisd.org
Tornero Burcie, Christina 3861 K-105 Span 2/PreAP Ctorneroburcie@duncanvilleisd.org
Vasquez, Carolina 3859 K-103 Accel Span 1 & 2 Cvasquez@duncanvilleisd.org
Soto, Alicia (long term sub) 3955 L-109 Proximity Lab: Sp2, S1  
                   (long term sub) 3956 L-111 Proximity Lab: Sp1  
Branch, Sharra 3647 KEN 212 Intro to Span&Span PreAP Sbranch@duncanvilleisd.org
Chavez, Abraham   PACE 318 SPAN 1,2,3 Achavez@duncanvilleisd.org
McCoy, Nadia   KEN STEAM 608 Intro to Span&Span PreAP Nmccoy@duncanvilleisd.org
Vanderheiden, Heather   REED P1 Intro to Span&Span PreAP Hvanderheiden@duncanvilleisd.org
Zepeda, Priscilla   BYRD 502B Intro to Span&Span PreAP Pzepeda@duncanvilleisd.org
         
         
         
Dr. Evangelista (LOTE Admin)   DHS- WEST AP-LOTE Administator Levangelista@duncanvilleisd.org
Pinter, Jose (Central Admin) 2065 PLAZA EL Instructional Specialist jpinter@duncanvilleisd.org