Contact Us

Domma Thomas

Donna Thomas
Child Nutrition Director
dwoodardthomas@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-2328

Hours of Operation
M-F 7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Address:
6915 Cedar Ridge Dr.
Dallas 75236
phone: 972-708-2328
fax: 972-708-2690

Registered Dietitian
Crystal Esquivel
972-708-2687
cesquivel@duncanvilleisd.org  
Nutrition Coordinator
Virginia Morganfield
972-708-2682
vmorganfield@duncanvilleisd.org

 

Production Coordinator
Denise Peterson
972-708-2691
dpeterson@duncanvilleisd.org

 

Catering/Nutrition Coordinator
Denise Outten
972-708-2684
doutten@duncanvilleisd.org

Application Processor
Kenya Robinson
972-708-2328
kbrooksrobinson@duncanvilleisd.org

 

Department Secretary
Maria Corpas de Chatmon
972-708-2683
MCorpas@duncanvilleisd.org

Warehouse Coordinator
Leslie Edwards
972-708-2685
ledwards@duncanvilleisd.org

 

District Chef
Michael "Jeff" Flarity
972-708-3961
MFlarity@duncanvilleisd.org

Cafeteria Contacts