Contact Us

TRACEY MARCUM Director of Child Nutrition Services

 

Child Nutrition Director
Tracey Marcum
972-708-2328
TMarcum@duncanvilleisd.org

Hours of Operation
M-F 7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Address:
6915 Cedar Ridge Dr.
Dallas 75236
phone: 972-708-2328
fax: 972-708-2690

Registered Dietitian
Crystal Esquivel
972-708-2687
cesquivel@duncanvilleisd.org  
Nutrition Supervisor
Vacant
972-708-2682
 

 

Production Supervisor
Denise Peterson
972-708-2691
dpeterson@duncanvilleisd.org

 

Nutrition Supervisor
Denise Outten
972-708-2684
doutten@duncanvilleisd.org

Free & Reduced Clerk
Deanna Hamilton
972-708-2328

DHamilton@duncanvilleisd.org

Department Secretary
Julie Castillo
972-708-2683
JCastillo@duncanvilleisd.org

Warehouse Supervisor
Leslie Edwards
972-708-2685
ledwards@duncanvilleisd.org

 

District Chef
Michael "Jeff" Flarity
972-708-3961
MFlarity@duncanvilleisd.org

Cafeteria Contacts