Contact Us

Contacts:

Brad Hamrick
Director of Transportation
bhamrick@duncanvilleisd.org
Phone: (972) 708-2285

Nicole Hamilton 
Department Secretary
NHamilton@duncanvilleisd.org
972-708-2281

Hours of Operation:
5:30 am - 7:00 pm | M-F
(On call evenings & weekends)

Address:
407 Crankshaft Dr.
Duncanville, TX 75116

Main phone: (972) 708-2280
Fax: (972) 708-2286/2289

Justin Esquivel
Fleet Manager
(972) 708-2288
jesquivel@duncanvilleisd.org

Tumekia Hames 
Operations Manager
(972) 708-2294
thames@duncanvilleisd.org

Latasha Edwards
Route Coordinator
laedwards@duncanvilleisd.org
(972) 708-2295

April Lassere
Safety Training Coordinator
alassere@duncanvilleisd.org

(972) 708-2297

Vicki Bryant 
Specialty Routes Coordinator
vbryant@duncanvilleisd.org
(972) 708-2282 

Linn Gray
Student Management Supervisor
lgray@duncanvilleisd.org
(972) 708-2287

Denikka Brooks
Special Needs Clerk
debrooks@duncanvilleisd.org
(972) 708-2296

Krystin Brown
AM Dispatcher
KrBrown@duncanvilleisd.org

(972) 708-2283
(972) 708-2284

Vacant
PM Dispatcher