Contact Us

F.A.C.E is Here for You!

Family and Community Engagement Team

Chavala Amalbert

Chaval Amalbert
Family Engagement Coordinator
(737) 708 - 7085
CAmalbert@duncanvilleisd.org

Dennis Perkins
Dennis Perkins
Family Engagement Liaison
Middle School
Kennemer - Byrd - Reed
(682) 235-6438
DPerkins@duncanvilleisd.org
 
Carlos Rivera
Carlos Rivera
Family Engagement Liaison
Intermediate
Hardin - Brandenburg - Daniel
(940) 295 - 6762
CRivera@duncanvilleisd.org
Sylvia Perez
Theresa Valdez
Family Engagement Liaison
Elementary
Central - Fairmeadows - Merrifield
(210) 920-4904
TValdez@duncanvilleisd.org


 
Lonka Serrano

Lonka Serrano
Family Engagement Liaison
Elementary
Acton - Hyman - Smith
(682) 235- 7496
LSerrano@duncanvilleisd.org

Theresea Valdez
Sylvia Perez
Family Engagement Liaison
Elementary
Alexander - Bilhartz - Hastings
(940) 295-6772
SPerez@duncanvilleisd.org

 

 

Follow Us on Social Media

Twitter Icon
Facebook