Contact Us

F.A.C.E is Here for You!

Family and Community Engagement Team

Mari Zamora
Director of State and Federal Programs
972-708-2003

mzamora@duncanvilleisd.org
 

 

Dr. Silvia E. Martinez
Family Engagement Coordinator
972-708-3016

smartinez@duncanvilleisd.org

 

 

Carlos Rivera
Family Engagement Liaison
Intermediate
Hardin - Brandenburg - Daniel
(972) 708 - 3356
CRivera@duncanvilleisd.org

Krystal Tate
Family Engagement Liaison
Elementary
Central - Fairmeadows - Merrifield (972)708-2628

ktate@duncanvilleisd.org


 

Lonka Serrano
Family Engagement Liaison
Elementary
Acton - Hyman - Smith
(972) 708-6703
LSerrano@duncanvilleisd.org

Sylvia Perez
Family Engagement Liaison
Elementary
Alexander - Bilhartz - Hastings
(972) 708-6671
SPerez@duncanvilleisd.org

 

 

Follow Us on Social Media

Twitter Icon
Facebook