Meals

Meals

The Duncanville ISD Cafeteria services and meals will operate as normal for the 2020-21 school year with additional safety measures implemented to protect the health of both students and staff.

Cafeteria Managers

School Person Phone  E-mail
Acton Grace Asenime 972/708-2415 gasenime@duncanvilleisd.org
Alexander Kristie Rhodes 972/708-2515  krhodes@duncanvilleisd.org
Bilhartz Eva Mitchell 972/708-6615 emitchell@duncanvilleisd.org
Brandenburg Brittnii King 972/708-3115 bking@duncanvilleisd.org
Byrd Crystal Burrola 972/708-3415 cburrola@duncanvilleisd.org
Central Rakalen Gaines 972/708-2615 rgaines@duncanvilleisd.org
Daniel Effie Calico 972/708-3215 ecalico@duncanvilleisd.org
DHS East Cafeteria Kim Boykin 972/708-6533 kboykin@duncanvilleisd.org
DHS West Cafeteria Evelyn Meza 972/708-3959 evmeza@duncanvilleisd.org
Fairmeadows Andrea Hill 972/708-2715 ahill@duncanvilleisd.org
Hardin Sherial Ricks-Jones 972/708-3315 SJonesRicks@duncanvilleisd.org
Hastings Vanessa Phillips 972/708-2815 vphillips@duncanvilleisd.org
Hyman Latoya Jackson 972/708-6715 lajackson@duncanvilleisd.org
Kennemer Mary (Maria) Mendoza 972/708-3615 mmendoza@duncanvilleisd.org
Merrifield Bernice Melton 972/708-2915 bmelton@duncanvilleisd.org

Reed

Yolanda Anderson 972/708-3515 yanderson@duncanvilleisd.org
Smith Ivette Pena 972/708-3015 ipena@duncanvilleisd.org