Calendar

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Duncanville ISD Plaza
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Breast Cancer Mobile Screening
-
Visitor's Parking lot across from Panther Stadium
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Duncanville Marching Invitational
-
Duncanville High School - Panther Stadium
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District

Monthlong Celebrations

October

  • Dyslexia Awareness Month
  • Physical Therapy Month
  • National Principals Month

November

  • Native American Heritage Month

January

  • School Board Appreciation Month

February

  • Black History Month

March

  • Women's History Month

April

  • Occupational Therapy Month

May

  • Asian Pacific American Heritage Month
  • Better Speech and Hearing Month